2014 Sunday School Video
Live broadcast will be available Sunday morning 10:00 - 12:00, Sunday evening 6:30 - 7:30,
Wednesday night 7:00 - 8:00, and during special events.


Listen to sermons from Buffalo Ridge Baptist Church.

To watch 2012 Sunday School Videos click HERE.

If you are having problems watching the video, they can be downloaded and viewed later.
Choose your file, right click and select "Save Target As".
High Quality videos can be downloaded this same way.

Most of the Sunday School Lessons are by Bro. Harry Vicars, Bro. Jack Mosier, and Dr. Gary Seaman


If you are having problems watching the video, they can be downloaded and viewed later.
Choose your file, right click and select "Save Target As".
High Quality videos can be downloaded this same way.


12-21-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

12-14-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

12-07-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars
12-07-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Steve McNeely

11-30-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

11-23-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

11-16-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars
11-16-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Larry Stover

11-09-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

11-02-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

10-26-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

10-19-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars
10-19-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Nathan Foran

10-12-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

10-05-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

09-28-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

09-21-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

09-14-14 Sunday School Lesson - BRBC History - High Quality (may have to be downloaded)

09-07-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

08-31-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

08-24-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

08-17-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

08-10-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

08-03-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

07-27-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

07-20-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

07-13-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

07-06-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars
07-06-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Daniel Wakefield

06-29-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

06-22-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

06-15-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

06-08-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

06-01-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

05-25-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

05-18-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

05-11-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

05-04-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

04-27-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

04-20-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

04-13-14 Sunday School Lesson - Dr. David Gibbs, Jr.

04-06-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

03-30-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars




03-02-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

02-23-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

02-16-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

02-09-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

02-02-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

01-19-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

01-12-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Harry Vicars

01-05-14 Sunday School Lesson - Bro. Larry Stover



IBRBC
Dr. Gary Seaman and wife Debbie
Copyright 2016 - IBRBC - Independent Baptist Radio Broadcasting Christ
Independent Baptist Radio Broadcasting Christ